You are here:

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is charged with managing the financial stability of the BATF and to ensure that overall investment policy remains aligned to BATF strategic requirements.

The committee is made up of the following members:

  • The Chairman - Roger Burman CBE.
  • BATF Officers - comprising the President,  Deputy President and Vice President:  Gary Wore, Michael Sweeney and Andrew Hinds respectively.
  • BATF Investment Committee - John Joyce
  • BATF Chief Operating Officer - Mrs Rosina Singleton

This committees' role is invaluable and through long term planning secures the longevity of the Federation.  Maximising the value of the Federation’s assets enables the continued provision of business support to the Trade Associations who in turn provide best value benefits and services to the Members.